Totem Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Sep 29, 2026 on totemapp.com. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, Totem pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/totem/pricing
Totem does not publish a public price list.
Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.
Pricing
Totem offers a generous free tier with optional paid upgrades for advanced features.
How Totem compares
5 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Totem | No public price | No |
| Things 3 | $9.99/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| OmniFocus | $9.99/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Todoist | $5/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| TickTick | $4.17/month flat for the whole organisation | Yes |
| Any.do | $2.99/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Sorted | $14.99/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
Totem Pricing FAQ
How much does Totem cost?
Totem does not publish a public price list. Contact Totem for a quote.
Does Totem have a free plan?
Totem does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to Totem?
Alternatives to Totem include Things 3, OmniFocus, Todoist, TickTick. Things 3 starts at $9.99/month, billing unit not specified; OmniFocus starts at $9.99/month, billing unit not specified; Todoist starts at $5/month, billing unit not specified.
Totem alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Totem pricing: totemapp.com/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Totem pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/totem/pricing

Review Totem, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.