Bookafy Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Nov 1, 2026 on bookafy.com. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, Bookafy pricing verified Nov 2026, toolradar.com/tools/bookafy/pricing
Bookafy starts at $7/user/month on the Pro plan.
Verified Nov 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Bookafy worth the price?
Bookafy's pricing is quite fair and competitive, especially with the generous Free tier offering unlimited appointments for a single user.
The Pro plan at $7/user/month provides excellent value for teams needing advanced features like 2-way calendar sync and online payments. It's best for small to medium-sized businesses looking for an affordable and scalable scheduling solution.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialFree
$0 / user/mo
- Max 1 User
- Unlimited Appointments
- Email Notifications
- Customize Booking Page
- Integrate iframe or button code
Pro
$7 / user/mo
- All Free Plan features
- Unlimited Users
- 2-way Calendar Syncing
- Email & SMS Text Notifications
- Accept Online Payments
- Zoom, Webex, GTM Integrations
Pro+
$11 / user/mo
- All Pro Plan features
- HIPAA Compliant
- Second SMS Text Reminder
- Custom Review Messages/Links
- Custom API Development
- White Label (optional)
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
White Label is an optional add-on
How Bookafy compares
5 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Bookafy | $7/user/month | Yes |
| Calendly | $10/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Acuity Scheduling | $20/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Setmore | $12/user/month | Yes |
| Doodle | $6.95/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Appointy | $29.99/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| SimplyBook.me | €11.90/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
Bookafy Pricing FAQ
How much does Bookafy cost?
Bookafy starts at $7/user/month on the Pro plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $7/user/month to $11/user/month. A free plan is also available.
Does Bookafy have a free plan?
Yes. Bookafy offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: Max 1 User, Unlimited Appointments, Email Notifications.
Does Bookafy offer a free trial?
Yes. Bookafy offers a free trial.
What is the cheapest Bookafy paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Bookafy is "Pro" at $7/user/month. Key features include: All Free Plan features, Unlimited Users, 2-way Calendar Syncing.
What are alternatives to Bookafy?
Alternatives to Bookafy include Calendly, Acuity Scheduling, Setmore, Doodle. Calendly starts at $10/month, billing unit not specified; Acuity Scheduling starts at $20/month, billing unit not specified; Setmore starts at $12/user/month.
How much does Bookafy cost for a team of 10?
For 10 users on the Pro plan, Bookafy is $70/month, or $840/year, at the published per-user rate.
Bookafy alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Bookafy pricing: bookafy.com/pricing (verified Nov 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Bookafy pricing verified Nov 2026, toolradar.com/tools/bookafy/pricing

Review Bookafy, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.