Clodo Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Clodo pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/clodo/pricing
Clodo starts at $75/user/month on the Basic plan.
Verified Oct 2026. No official public pricing page; Toolradar is the public record.
Is Clodo worth the price?
Clodo's pricing is competitive for its feature set, especially the Pro tier at $125 per user/month which includes automated outbound.
The Basic tier at $75 per user/month offers good value for core lead discovery and enrichment. It's best for small to medium-sized sales teams looking for an all-in-one outbound solution.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialBasic
$75/per user/month
Sales prospecting
- Deep search
- Contact enrichment
- Chrome extension
- LinkedIn analytics
- Whiteglove support
Pro
$125/per user/month
Most Popular
- Everything in Basic
- Automated outbound
- Higher rate limits
Enterprise
Custom
For teams
- Team outbound observability
- Custom integrations
- SAML/SSO
- SLA guarantees
- Dedicated account manager
How Clodo compares
4 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Clodo | $75/user/month | No |
| Apollo.io | $49/seat/month | Yes |
| ZoomInfo | Contact sales | No |
| Lusha | $36/user/month | Yes |
| Clay | $134/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Seamless.AI | $99/user/month | Yes |
| Snov.io | $39/month, billing unit not specified | No |
Clodo Pricing FAQ
How much does Clodo cost?
Clodo starts at $75/user/month on the Basic plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $75/user/month to $125/user/month.
Does Clodo have a free plan?
Clodo does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.
Does Clodo offer a free trial?
Yes. Clodo offers a free trial.
What is the cheapest Clodo paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Clodo is "Basic" at $75/user/month. Key features include: Deep search, Contact enrichment, Chrome extension.
What are alternatives to Clodo?
Alternatives to Clodo include Apollo.io, ZoomInfo, Lusha, Clay. Apollo.io starts at $49/seat/month; Lusha starts at $36/user/month; Clay starts at $134/month, billing unit not specified.
How much does Clodo cost for a team of 10?
For 10 users on the Basic plan, Clodo is $750/month, or $9,000/year, at the published per-user rate.
Clodo alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- No official public pricing page for Clodo. Figures verified Oct 2026 by Toolradar.
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Clodo pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/clodo/pricing

Review Clodo, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.