Skip to content
Pardot logo

Pardot Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Reviews onSourceForgeG2Capterra
3 plans tracked·Updated Sep 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Pardot pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/pardot/pricing

Pardot starts at $1,250/month on the Growth plan.

Verified Sep 2026. No official public pricing page; Toolradar is the public record.

Is Pardot worth the price?

Weak value

Pardot's pricing is significantly expensive, especially starting at $1,250/month for the Growth tier and quickly escalating to $4,400/month for Advanced.

While it offers robust B2B marketing automation, these price points are prohibitive for many SMBs. It's best suited for large enterprises with substantial marketing budgets and complex needs.

Pricing Plans

Growth

$1,250/monthly

  • 10K contacts
  • Email marketing
  • Lead nurturing

Plus

$2,750/monthly

  • 10K contacts
  • Advanced analytics
  • A/B testing

Advanced

$4,400/monthly

  • 10K contacts
  • AI scoring
  • Custom objects

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

Potential for annual-only commitment discounts

How Pardot compares

3 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
Pardot$1,250/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
ActiveCampaign$15/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Keap$249/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Brevo$9/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
EngageBay$14.99/user/monthYes
HubSpot$15/seat/monthYes
MarketoNo public priceNo

Pardot Pricing FAQ

How much does Pardot cost?

Pardot starts at $1,250/month on the Growth plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $1,250/month to $4,400/month.

Does Pardot have a free plan?

Pardot does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.

What is the cheapest Pardot paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for Pardot is "Growth" at $1,250/month. Key features include: 10K contacts, Email marketing, Lead nurturing.

What are alternatives to Pardot?

Alternatives to Pardot include ActiveCampaign, Keap, Brevo, EngageBay. ActiveCampaign starts at $15/month, billing unit not specified; Keap starts at $249/month, billing unit not specified; Brevo starts at $9/month, billing unit not specified.

Pardot alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • No official public pricing page for Pardot. Figures verified Sep 2026 by Toolradar.
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Pardot pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/pardot/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99Free with your review

Review Pardot, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review