Picktime Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Oct 24, 2026 on picktime.com. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, Picktime pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/picktime/pricing
Picktime starts at $2.25/user/month on the Pro plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Picktime worth the price?
Picktime offers incredibly generous pricing, especially with its robust Free tier and highly competitive paid plans.
The Starter tier at $3.00 per user per month is a steal for small businesses needing more advanced features like SMS reminders. The Pro tier at $2.25 per user per month (when popular) offers enterprise-level features at a fraction of the cost of competitors.
This pricing is best for small to medium-sized businesses and solopreneurs looking for powerful scheduling without breaking the bank.
Pricing Plans
Free
- 3 Users
- 3 Resources
- 2 Locations
- 2 Classes
- Unlimited Appointments
- Import Contacts
- Export Contacts
- Email Notifications
- Online Booking Page
- Payments with PayPal
- Over 8+ powerful integrations
- iOS and Android mobile apps
Starter
$3.00 / user per month
- 3 Users
- 3 Resources
- 2 Locations
- 5 Classes
- Unlimited Appointments
- Merge Contacts
- Email Notifications & Reminders
- Payments with PayPal, Stripe & Square
- Recurring Bookings
- Two way sync
- Specific Booking Links
- Automatic Timezone Conversion
- Attendance
- SMS Notifications & Reminders
- Over 15+ powerful Integrations
Pro
$2.25 / user per month
- 10 Users
- 10 Resources
- Unlimited Locations
- Unlimited Classes
- Customizable Emails
- Booking Page 20+ Languages
- Captcha Verification Online Booking
- SSO
- Round Robin
- Waitlist
- Approve Bookings
- Discount Coupons
- Custom Booking Flow
- Courses
- Over 100+ integrations with Zapier
How Picktime compares
4 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Picktime | $2.25/user/month | Yes |
| Calendly | $10/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Acuity Scheduling | $20/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Setmore | $12/user/month | Yes |
| SimplyBook.me | €11.90/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Booksy | No public price | No |
| Square Appointments | $29/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
Picktime Pricing FAQ
How much does Picktime cost?
Picktime starts at $2.25/user/month on the Pro plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $2.25/user/month to $3/user/month. A free plan is also available.
Does Picktime have a free plan?
Yes. Picktime offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: 3 Users, 3 Resources, 2 Locations.
What is the cheapest Picktime paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Picktime is "Pro" at $2.25/user/month. Key features include: 10 Users, 10 Resources, Unlimited Locations.
What are alternatives to Picktime?
Alternatives to Picktime include Calendly, Acuity Scheduling, Setmore, SimplyBook.me. Calendly starts at $10/month, billing unit not specified; Acuity Scheduling starts at $20/month, billing unit not specified; Setmore starts at $12/user/month.
How much does Picktime cost for a team of 10?
For 10 users on the Pro plan, Picktime is $22.50/month, or $270/year, at the published per-user rate.
Picktime alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Picktime pricing: www.picktime.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Picktime pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/picktime/pricing

Review Picktime, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.