Skip to content
Podio logo

Podio Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Same data as Markdown or JSON.

Reviews on G2 SourceForge Capterra
3 plans tracked Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Podio pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/podio/pricing

Podio starts at $14/month on the Plus plan.

Verified Oct 2026. No official public pricing page; Toolradar is the public record.

Is Podio worth the price?

Weak value

Podio's pricing starts generously with a free tier, but the paid tiers, especially Plus at $14/month and Premium at $24/month, quickly become expensive for the features offered compared to market alternatives.

The value proposition diminishes significantly as you move beyond the free plan. This pricing structure is best for very small teams or individuals who can leverage the free tier effectively.

Pricing Plans

Free

  • 5 employees
  • Apps and workspaces

Plus

$14/monthly

  • Automated workflows
  • Admin tools

Premium

$24/monthly

  • Visual reports
  • Interactive dashboards

How Podio compares

6 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.

Starting price and free plan: Podio and its direct competitors
Tool Starting price Free plan
Podio $14/month, billing unit not specified Yes
Airtable $20/seat/month Yes
Asana $10.99/month, billing unit not specified Yes
ClickUp $9/user/month Yes
monday.com $9/seat/month Yes
Notion $10/member/month Yes
Coda $15/member/month Yes

Podio Pricing FAQ

How much does Podio cost?

Podio starts at $14/month on the Plus plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $14/month to $24/month. A free plan is also available.

Does Podio have a free plan?

Yes. Podio offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: 5 employees, Apps and workspaces.

What is the cheapest Podio paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for Podio is "Plus" at $14/month. Key features include: Automated workflows, Admin tools.

What are alternatives to Podio?

Alternatives to Podio include Airtable, Asana, ClickUp, monday.com. Airtable starts at $20/seat/month; Asana starts at $10.99/month, billing unit not specified; ClickUp starts at $9/user/month.

Podio alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • No official public pricing page for Podio. Figures verified Oct 2026 by Toolradar.
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Podio pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/podio/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review Podio, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review