Pure Chat Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Oct 21, 2026 on purechat.com. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, Pure Chat pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/pure-chat/pricing
Pure Chat starts at $39/month on the Growth plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Pure Chat worth the price?
Pure Chat's pricing is fair, especially for the features offered.
The Growth plan at $39/month is a solid entry point for small businesses, while the PRO plan at $79/month provides excellent value with unlimited websites and more operators. It's best for businesses prioritizing ease of use and comprehensive live chat features without breaking the bank.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialGrowth
$39 / mo
Everything in all plans, plus:
- Max Websites: 1
- Users/Operators Included: 4
- SMS Notifications: 100
PRO
$79 / mo
Everything in all plans, plus:
- Max Websites: Unlimited
- Users/Operators Included: 10
- SMS Notifications: 1,000
- Remove Pure Chat Branding
Included in all plans
- Unlimited Chats
- Advanced Widget Customization
- All Integrations
- Engagement Hub
- iOS and Android Mobile Apps
- Security Roles (Admin, Power Users, and Operators)
- Unlimited Chat History Transcripts
- Canned Responses
- Chat Notifications
- File Transfer
- Trigger-Based Actions and Alerts
- Realtime Analytics
- Visitor Tracking
- Comprehensive Account Statistics and Reports
- CSV exports for Reports & Contacts
- Support
How Pure Chat compares
3 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Pure Chat | $39/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| tawk.to | Free | Yes |
| Livechat | $19/user/month | No |
| Crisp | $45/month flat for the whole organisation | Yes |
| Tidio | $24.17/month flat for the whole organisation | Yes |
| Drift | $2,500/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Zendesk | $19/month, billing unit not specified | No |
Pure Chat Pricing FAQ
How much does Pure Chat cost?
Pure Chat starts at $39/month on the Growth plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $39/month to $79/month.
Does Pure Chat have a free plan?
Pure Chat does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.
Does Pure Chat offer a free trial?
Yes. Pure Chat offers a free trial.
What is the cheapest Pure Chat paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Pure Chat is "Growth" at $39/month. Key features include: Max Websites: 1, Users/Operators Included: 4, SMS Notifications: 100.
What are alternatives to Pure Chat?
Alternatives to Pure Chat include tawk.to, Livechat, Crisp, Tidio. tawk.to is fully free. Livechat starts at $19/user/month; Crisp starts at $45/month flat for the whole organisation; Tidio starts at $24.17/month flat for the whole organisation.
Pure Chat alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Pure Chat pricing: purechat.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Pure Chat pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/pure-chat/pricing

Review Pure Chat, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.