Retable Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Retable pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/retable/pricing
Retable starts at $12/month on the Team plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Retable worth the price?
Retable's pricing structure is somewhat unclear for its Basic and Pro tiers, lacking explicit pricing information.
The Team plan at $12/month offers good value for growing teams needing automation and advanced features. It's best for small to medium businesses looking for a robust no-code spreadsheet solution, especially if they can get clear pricing for the Basic and Pro tiers.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialFree
- Up to 3 collaborators per workspace
- 1 workspace
- Up to 5 projects per workspace
- Unlimited table per project
- 100 records per project
- 10MB attachment space per project
- Public Forms
- Public Views
- Change Last 10 History Action
Basic
Custom
- Up to 10 collaborators per workspace
- 1 workspace
- Unlimited project per workspace
- Unlimited table per project
- 1000 records per project
- 100MB attachment space per project
- Public Forms
- Public Views
- Change Last 100 History Action
Pro
Custom
- Unlimited collaborators per workspace
- Unlimited workspace
- Unlimited project per workspace
- Unlimited table per project
- 50.000 records per project
- 1GB attachment space per project
- Public Forms
- Public Views
- Change Last 100 History Action
Team
$12 / mo
- Unlimited workspaces & projects
- Basic, advanced and premium column types
- 50.000 records per project
- Automations & webhooks
- Organization & team management
- Custom branding
- Public API
- 10 GB attachment space per workspace
- 10 automation per project
- 1,000 automation run per project/month
Enterprise
Contact
- Everything on Team plan
- On-prem or dedicated cloud
- Unlimited collaborators
- Unlimited records
- Priority support
- SAML SSO
- SCIM
- Uptime SLA: 99,9%
- Custom Contact
- Flexible Payment Options
How Retable compares
5 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Retable | $12/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Airtable | $20/seat/month | Yes |
| Google Sheets | €6.80/user/month | Yes |
| Microsoft Excel | $6.99/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Notion | $10/member/month | Yes |
| Coda | $10/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Smartsheet | $9/month, billing unit not specified | No |
Retable Pricing FAQ
How much does Retable cost?
Retable starts at $12/month on the Team plan. A free plan is also available.
Does Retable have a free plan?
Yes. Retable offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: Up to 3 collaborators per workspace, 1 workspace, Up to 5 projects per workspace.
Does Retable offer a free trial?
Yes. Retable offers a free trial.
What are alternatives to Retable?
Alternatives to Retable include Airtable, Google Sheets, Microsoft Excel, Notion. Airtable starts at $20/seat/month; Google Sheets starts at €6.80/user/month; Microsoft Excel starts at $6.99/month, billing unit not specified.
Retable alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Retable pricing: retable.io/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Retable pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/retable/pricing

Review Retable, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.