Awork Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Awork pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/awork/pricing
Awork starts at $15/user/month on the Business plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Awork worth the price?
Awork's pricing is fair, offering a generous free Basic tier for small teams up to 3 users.
The Business tier at $15 per user/month is competitive for growing teams needing advanced features. The Enterprise tier is standard for large organizations with custom needs.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialBasic
Free
Small teams
- 3 users max
- Unlimited projects
- Time tracking
- Basic integrations
Business
$15/per user/month
Growing teams
- Unlimited users
- Advanced reporting
- Workload planning
- All integrations
Enterprise
Custom
Large organizations
- SSO/SAML
- Custom branding
- Dedicated support
- API access
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Free tier limited to only 3 users.
How Awork compares
6 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Awork | $15/user/month | Yes |
| monday.com | $9/seat/month | Yes |
| Asana | $10.99/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| ClickUp | $7/member/month | Yes |
| Teamwork | $8.99/user/month | Yes |
| Trello | $5/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Todoist | $5/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
Awork Pricing FAQ
How much does Awork cost?
Awork starts at $15/user/month on the Business plan. A free plan is also available.
Does Awork have a free plan?
Yes. Awork offers a free plan called "Basic". It includes: 3 users max, Unlimited projects, Time tracking.
Does Awork offer a free trial?
Yes. Awork offers a free trial.
What are alternatives to Awork?
Alternatives to Awork include monday.com, Asana, ClickUp, Teamwork. monday.com starts at $9/seat/month; Asana starts at $10.99/month, billing unit not specified; ClickUp starts at $7/member/month.
How much does Awork cost for a team of 10?
For 10 users on the Business plan, Awork is $150/month, or $1,800/year, at the published per-user rate.
Awork alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Awork pricing: awork.io/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Awork pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/awork/pricing

Review Awork, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.