CallHippo Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Oct 29, 2026 on callhippo.com. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, CallHippo pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/callhippo/pricing
CallHippo starts at $18/user/month on the Starter plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is CallHippo worth the price?
CallHippo's pricing is competitive for SMBs, with the Professional tier at $30/user/mo offering strong value through AI transcription and CRM integrations.
The free Basic tier is generous for testing, while Ultimate at $42/user/mo is reasonable for advanced routing and support. Best for small to mid-sized teams needing affordable omnichannel communication.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialBasic
Free
- Pay only for phone numbers
- Voicemail
- Click to dial
- Business hours
- Smart failover system
- SMS and MMS
- 2FA
- Desktop and mobile apps
Starter
$18 / user/month, billed annually
- Everything in Basic
- Unlimited minutes (landline and mobile)
- Forward to device and ring all devices
- Country blocking
- 100 SMS
- Omnichannel inbox
- Basic reports, 1 month of call logs, audit logs
- Zapier, Slack and webhook integrations
Professional
$30 / user/mo billed yearly ($40 billed monthly)
- Everything in Starter
- Call recordings
- Multilingual IVR
- Cascading call distribution
- Custom greetings
- 500 SMS
- AI voicemail transcription and call transcription
- Lifetime call logs and role-based access
- HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive and Zoho integrations
Ultimate
$42 / user/mo billed yearly ($55 billed monthly)
- Everything in Professional
- Smart DID routing
- Multilevel IVR
- Call blocking and holiday routing
- CRM-based VIP routing
- 1,000 SMS
- Call summary
- SSO, dedicated account manager, 24x7 phone support
Enterprise
Contact sales
- All Ultimate features
- Minimum 50 users
- SLA
- WhatsApp Business API
- Custom reports and onboarding
- Priority and compliance support
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
SMS quotas
100, 500, 1,000 per tier
Enterprise requires minimum 50 users
How CallHippo compares
Starting price from each tool's published plans.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| CallHippo | $18/user/month | Yes |
| Aircall | $30/user/month | No |
| CloudTalk | $25/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| RingCentral | $30/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Dialpad | $15/user/month | No |
| Ringover | $19/user/month | No |
| KrispCall | $12/user/month | No |
CallHippo Pricing FAQ
How much does CallHippo cost?
CallHippo starts at $18/user/month on the Starter plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $18/user/month to $42/user/month. A free plan is also available.
Does CallHippo have a free plan?
Yes. CallHippo offers a free plan called "Basic". It includes: Pay only for phone numbers, Voicemail, Click to dial.
Does CallHippo offer a free trial?
Yes. CallHippo offers a free trial.
What is the cheapest CallHippo paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for CallHippo is "Starter" at $18/user/month. Key features include: Everything in Basic, Unlimited minutes (landline and mobile), Forward to device and ring all devices.
What are alternatives to CallHippo?
Alternatives to CallHippo include Aircall, CloudTalk, RingCentral, Dialpad. Aircall starts at $30/user/month; CloudTalk starts at $25/month, billing unit not specified; RingCentral starts at $30/month, billing unit not specified.
How much does CallHippo cost for a team of 10?
For 10 users on the Starter plan, CallHippo is $180/month, or $2,160/year, at the published per-user rate.
CallHippo alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official CallHippo pricing: callhippo.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, CallHippo pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/callhippo/pricing

Review CallHippo, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.