Skip to content
Ease logo

Ease Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Reviews onG2
3 plans tracked·Updated Sep 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Ease pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/ease/pricing

Ease uses custom pricing.

Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Ease worth the price?

Fair value

Ease's pricing is opaque with no listed dollar amounts, which is a red flag for budget-conscious buyers.

Best for mid-sized agencies that need robust broker tools and carrier integrations.

Pricing Plans

Pro

Contact for pricing

Everything in all plans, plus:

  • Up to 2,000 employees and 3 agency users
  • Online enrollment
  • Excel census download
  • Rate quoting
  • Onboarding
  • Marketing tools
  • Cloning companies
  • EaseConnect

Agency

Contact for pricing

Everything in all plans, plus:

  • Unlimited employees and 6 agency users
  • Everything in Pro plus:
  • Plan libraries
  • Compensation statements
  • Client management reports
  • Evidence of Insurability (EOI) management
  • 3rd-party EDI apps
  • EaseConnect 834

Enterprise

Contact for pricing

Everything in all plans, plus:

  • Unlimited employees and 10 agency users
  • Everything in Agency plus:
  • Custom reports
  • Single sign-on
  • Carrier-specific census
  • Point-in-time reporting

Included in all plans

  • Self-service and fully managed carrier connections
  • Access to team of industry experts, personal training, support line, and help desk
  • Digital employee records, quoting, enrollment, and reporting in English and Spanish
  • Marketing tools including materials, education, and campaigns
  • Collaboration with carriers, general agents, and third party administrators

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

Per-employee overage beyond tier limits

How Ease compares

Starting price from each tool's published plans.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
EaseContact salesNo
Employee NavigatorContact salesNo
Gusto$49/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Rippling$8/user/monthNo
Namely$9/user/monthNo
Justworks$59/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
ADP$59/employee/monthNo

Ease Pricing FAQ

How much does Ease cost?

Ease uses custom pricing. Contact Ease directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.

Does Ease have a free plan?

Ease does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.

What are alternatives to Ease?

Alternatives to Ease include Employee Navigator, Gusto, Rippling, Namely. Gusto starts at $49/month, billing unit not specified; Rippling starts at $8/user/month; Namely starts at $9/user/month.

Ease alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Ease pricing: ease.com/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Ease pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/ease/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99Free with your review

Review Ease, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review