Helpwise Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Nov 1, 2026 on helpwise.io. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, Helpwise pricing verified Nov 2026, toolradar.com/tools/helpwise/pricing
Helpwise starts at $15/user/month on the Standard plan.
Verified Nov 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Helpwise worth the price?
Helpwise offers competitive pricing, especially for its Standard tier at $15/user/month, which is quite generous for small teams needing basic shared inbox functionality.
The Premium tier at $29/user/month provides significant value with advanced features like WhatsApp and AI Assist. This pricing structure is best for small to medium-sized businesses looking for a scalable customer service solution.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialStandard
$15 / user / month
- Minimum 2, Maximum 10 users
- 3 Shared Inboxes
- 15 Saved Replies
- Help Center / Knowledge Base
- Email, Live Chat and Facebook
- 1 Personal Email inbox per user
- Standard Analytics
- Standard Integrations
- Notes, Mentions, Collission Detection and Shared Drafts
Premium
$29 / user / month
- All Standard Features
- Minimum 2 users
- 10 Shared Inboxes
- Unlimited Saved Replies
- 25 Automation Rules
- All channels Email, Live Chat, Whatsapp, SMS, Calling, Facebook, Instagram
- Chatbot, Calling and Whatsapp
- Advanced Analytics
- All Integrations
- CSAT
- AI Assist and Summarize
Advanced
$49 / user / month
- All Premium Features
- Minimum 3 users
- 30 Shared Inboxes
- Advanced Assignment
- Unlimited Automation Rules
- SLA Rules
- Free chatbot and calling
- AI Auto Prioritization
- Custom Views
- Priority support
- Single sign-on (SSO)
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Minimum 2 users for Standard/Premium
Minimum 3 users for Advanced tier
How Helpwise compares
1 of 6 direct competitors offers a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Helpwise | $15/user/month | No |
| Front | $25/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Hiver | $35/user/month | No |
| Trengo | $299/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| DelightChat | No public price | No |
| Richpanel | $79/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Enchant | $20/user/month | Yes |
Helpwise Pricing FAQ
How much does Helpwise cost?
Helpwise starts at $15/user/month on the Standard plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $15/user/month to $49/user/month.
Does Helpwise have a free plan?
Helpwise is a paid product and does not offer a permanently free tier. Its pricing model is designed for businesses looking for a comprehensive customer service platform.
Does Helpwise offer a free trial?
Yes. Helpwise offers a free trial.
What is the cheapest Helpwise paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Helpwise is "Standard" at $15/user/month. Key features include: Minimum 2, Maximum 10 users, 3 Shared Inboxes, 15 Saved Replies.
What are alternatives to Helpwise?
Alternatives to Helpwise include Front, Hiver, Trengo, DelightChat. Front starts at $25/month, billing unit not specified; Hiver starts at $35/user/month; Trengo starts at $299/month, billing unit not specified.
How much does Helpwise cost for a team of 10?
For 10 users on the Standard plan, Helpwise is $150/month, or $1,800/year, at the published per-user rate.
Helpwise alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Helpwise pricing: helpwise.io/pricing (verified Nov 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Helpwise pricing verified Nov 2026, toolradar.com/tools/helpwise/pricing

Review Helpwise, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.