Skip to content
Letterdrop logo

Letterdrop Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Reviews on G2
3 plans tracked Updated Sep 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Letterdrop pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/letterdrop/pricing

Letterdrop starts at $299/month on the Starter plan.

Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Letterdrop worth the price?

Fair value

Letterdrop's pricing is on the higher side, especially the Starter tier at $299/month for 15 sales reps, which can feel expensive for individual sellers.

The Growth tier at $15,000 annually offers more value with custom signals and increased intent data, but the jump is significant. It's best for established sales teams or BD leaders looking for advanced outreach automation and custom signal development.

Pricing Plans

Free Trial

Starter

$299 / mo

Everything in all plans, plus:

  • For founders or individual sellers who want to run a single playbook
  • 15 Sales Reps
  • 4,000 Intent Data Credits
  • Support: Slack and Email

Growth

$15,000 Annual

Everything in all plans, plus:

  • For BD Leaders who want to understand and scale their best reps with 1-2 high-value signals
  • Custom Sales Reps
  • 10,000 Intent Data Credits
  • Custom Signals: Pull from news, scattered PDFs, govt filings, satellite imagery, private APIs - we'll build the signal for you
  • Support: Slack with Customer Success Manager, Email, Calls
  • Security Review: Trust Center

Enterprise

Custom

Everything in all plans, plus:

  • For teams or agencies with specific needs and custom signals
  • Custom Sales Reps
  • Custom Intent Data Credits
  • Additional Credits: $50 for every 1,000 credits/mo
  • Custom Signals: Pull from news, scattered PDFs, govt filings, satellite imagery, private APIs - we'll build the signal for you
  • Support: Slack with Customer Success Manager, Email, Calls
  • Security Review: Trust Center
  • SOC 2 Type II Review and Security Forms

Included in all plans

  • Custom Competitor Monitoring
  • Social Listening
  • Closed/Lost Revival
  • Champion Job Changes
  • Outbound Zapier-like Workflows
  • AI Deep Research
  • Guided Task Sequencer
  • Send leads to Clay, Zapier, and webhooks

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

Additional Intent Data Credits

$50 per 1,000/month

Growth tier is annual-only billing

How Letterdrop compares

3 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
Letterdrop$299/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Apollo.io$49/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
OutreachContact salesNo
SalesloftContact salesNo
Reply.io$60/user/monthYes
Lavender AI$27/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Groove$24/user/monthNo

Letterdrop Pricing FAQ

How much does Letterdrop cost?

Letterdrop starts at $299/month on the Starter plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $299/month to $1,250/month.

Does Letterdrop have a free plan?

Letterdrop does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.

Does Letterdrop offer a free trial?

Yes. Letterdrop offers a free trial.

What is the cheapest Letterdrop paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for Letterdrop is "Starter" at $299/month. Key features include: For founders or individual sellers who want to run a single playbook, 15 Sales Reps, 4,000 Intent Data Credits.

What are alternatives to Letterdrop?

Alternatives to Letterdrop include Apollo.io, Outreach, Salesloft, Reply.io. Apollo.io starts at $49/month, billing unit not specified; Reply.io starts at $60/user/month; Lavender AI starts at $27/month, billing unit not specified.

Letterdrop alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Letterdrop pricing: letterdrop.com/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Letterdrop pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/letterdrop/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review Letterdrop, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review