CustomerEagle Pricing 2026
Plans, costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Oct 30, 2026 on customereagle.com. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, CustomerEagle pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/customereagle/pricing
CustomerEagle starts at €24.99/seat/month on the Standard plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Pricing Plans
30-day Free TrialFree
- One agent included
- Additional agents: €9.99 each per month
- 25 one-off AI resolutions
- One shared inbox
- Email and live chat
- EUR 0, with optional additional agents at EUR 9.99 per agent/month
Standard
€24.99/month
Per agent seat per month, billed monthly; prices exclude VAT.
- 50 AI resolutions per agent per month
- Two shared inboxes
- Messenger
- Ticket rules
- One Shopify or WooCommerce store-data integration
- Extra AI resolutions: EUR 0.99 each
- EUR 24.99 per agent/month billed monthly, excluding VAT
Professional
€49.99/month
Per agent seat per month, billed monthly; prices exclude VAT.
- 150 AI resolutions per agent per month
- Five shared inboxes
- WhatsApp Business API
- AI drafts for agents
- Multiple pipelines
- Extra AI resolutions: EUR 0.56 each
- EUR 49.99 per agent/month billed monthly, excluding VAT
Premium
€84.99/month
Per agent seat per month, billed monthly; prices exclude VAT.
- 350 AI resolutions per agent per month
- Unlimited shared inboxes
- Online customer-accepted quotes
- SSO/SAML
- SCIM provisioning
- Extra AI resolutions: EUR 0.49 each
- EUR 84.99 per agent/month billed monthly, excluding VAT
Marketing add-on
€99/month
Starter add-on per workspace per month, excluding VAT. Growth and Scale tiers are available.
- Email and SMS campaigns, audience segments and customer journeys
- Includes 15,000 emails
- Separate add-on; AI email writer requires a paid support plan and credits
- From EUR 99 per workspace/month, excluding VAT
How CustomerEagle compares
3 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| CustomerEagle | €24.99/seat/month | Yes |
| HubSpot | $7/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Crisp | $45/month flat for the whole organisation | Yes |
| Intercom | $29/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Front | $25/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Zoho CRM | $20/user/month | Yes |
| Salesforce | $25/user/month | No |
CustomerEagle Pricing FAQ
How much does CustomerEagle cost?
CustomerEagle starts at €24.99/seat/month on the Standard plan. It offers 4 paid tiers ranging from €24.99/seat/month to €99/month flat for the whole organisation. A free plan is also available.
Does CustomerEagle have a free plan?
Yes. CustomerEagle offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: One agent included, Additional agents: €9.99 each per month, 25 one-off AI resolutions.
Does CustomerEagle offer a free trial?
Yes. CustomerEagle offers a free trial lasting 30 days.
What is the cheapest CustomerEagle paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for CustomerEagle is "Standard" at €24.99/seat/month. Key features include: 50 AI resolutions per agent per month, Two shared inboxes, Messenger.
What are alternatives to CustomerEagle?
Alternatives to CustomerEagle include HubSpot, Crisp, Intercom, Front. HubSpot starts at $7/month, billing unit not specified; Crisp starts at $45/month flat for the whole organisation; Intercom starts at $29/month, billing unit not specified.
How much does CustomerEagle cost for a team of 10?
For 10 users on the Standard plan, CustomerEagle is €249.90/month, or €2,998.80/year, at the published per-user rate.
CustomerEagle alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official CustomerEagle pricing: customereagle.com/en/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, CustomerEagle pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/customereagle/pricing

Review CustomerEagle, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.